Pull Handles_K-series back to ba

Show 1 to 6 (of in total 6 products) Sites:  1 
Push Handles for Front Doors, Glass Doors -Berlin KA 1- Aluminum

Exclusive Push Handle KA 1, aluminium-coats. Bring the of the same color as the design handle. Into aluminum poured and one by one individually and coloredly coated by German artisans. Manufactured one by one by German artisans exclusively and individually into Bell Bronze poured and for customer wishes made. - - - Measures and technical data : Please double-click on the photo.

 

 

 

 

 

 


550,00 EUR
excl. Shipping costs
Shipping time: Delivery time according to enqui
1 x 'Push Handles for Front Doors, Glass Doors -Berlin KA 1- Aluminum' order
Push Handles for Front Doors, Glass Doors -Hamburg KB 2- Bell Br

The Exclusive pull handleHamburg KB 2 " made of solid Bell- Bronze emphasizes the new front door with its slim design. Manufactured one by one by German artisans exclusively and individually into Bell Bronze poured and for customer wishes made. - - - Measures and technical data : Please double-click on the photo !

 

 

 


520,00 EUR
excl. Shipping costs
Shipping time: Delivery time according to enqui
1 x 'Push Handles for Front Doors, Glass Doors -Hamburg KB 2- Bell Br' order
Push Handles for Front Doors, Glass Doors  -Hamburg KA 2-  Alumi

Pull Handle - Hamburg KA 2 - from solid Aluminium- coloured coated and designed in an excellent model making. Same form like " Hamburg KB 2 " Manufactured one by one by German artisans exclusively and individually into Bell Bronze poured and for customer wishes made. - - - Measures and technical data : Please double-click on the photo !


465,00 EUR
excl. Shipping costs
Shipping time: Delivery time according to enqui
1 x 'Push Handles for Front Doors, Glass Doors  -Hamburg KA 2-  Alumi' order
Push Handles for Front Doors, Glass Doors -München KB 3- Bell Br

Pull Handle " München KB 3 "  gripping designd and wonderful for emphatic front door elements simply in a bend.  Manufactured one by one by German artisans exclusively and individually into Bell Bronze poured and for customer wishes made. - - - Measures and technical data : Please double-click on the photo !


510,00 EUR
excl. Shipping costs
Shipping time: Delivery time according to enqui
1 x 'Push Handles for Front Doors, Glass Doors -München KB 3- Bell Br' order
Push Handles for Front Doors, Glass Doors  -München KA 3-   Alum
Pull Handles  "  München KA 3 "  from solid Aluminium- coloured coated and designed in an excellent model making.  Manufactured one by one by German artisans exclusively and individually into Bell Bronze poured and for customer wishes made. - - -  Measures and technical data : Please double-click on the photo !


450,00 EUR
excl. Shipping costs
Shipping time: Delivery time according to enqui
1 x 'Push Handles for Front Doors, Glass Doors  -München KA 3-   Alum' order
Push Handles  Köln KA 4  Glass Doors Front Door, aluminium, in c

Exclusive Pull Handle „ Köln KA 4 ". The handle to be coated in all known RAL tones giving the door work of art a harmonious form language, matching the color of the front door. Manufactured one by one by German artisans exclusively and individually into Bell Bronze poured and for customer wishes made. - - - Measures and technical data : Please double-click on the photo !


460,00 EUR
excl. Shipping costs
Shipping time: Delivery time according to enqui
1 x 'Push Handles  Köln KA 4  Glass Doors Front Door, aluminium, in c' order
Show 1 to 6 (of in total 6 products) Sites:  1

Stossgriffe, Griffe_K-Serie Alu,
Zeige 1 bis 6 (von insgesamt 6 Artikeln) Seiten:  1 
Stoßgriffe für Haustüren, Glastüren -Berlin KA 1- Alu- farbig be

 

Exclusiver Stoßgriff KA 1, Alu- beschichtet. Ton in Ton mit dem Design bring die Eleganz an die Haustür. Von Deutschen Kunsthandwerkern in Glocken- Bronze gegossen und einzeln individuell nach Kundenwunsch angefertigt. - - - Maße und technische Daten : Bitte auf das Foto doppel-klicken !


550,00 EUR
exkl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: nach Anfrage und Angebot
1 x 'Stoßgriffe für Haustüren, Glastüren -Berlin KA 1- Alu- farbig be' bestellen
Stoßgriffe für Haustüren, Glastüren -Hamburg KB 2- Glocken-Bronz

Der Exclusiver Stoßgriff „ Hamburg KB 2 “ aus massiver Glocken- Bronze betont mit seinem schlanken Design die neue Haustür. Von Deutschen Kunsthandwerkern in Glocken- Bronze gegossen und einzeln individuell nach Kundenwunsch angefertigt.- - - Maße und technische Daten : Bitte auf das Foto doppel-klicken !

 


520,00 EUR
exkl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: nach Anfrage und Angebot
1 x 'Stoßgriffe für Haustüren, Glastüren -Hamburg KB 2- Glocken-Bronz' bestellen
Stoßgriffe für Haustüren, Glastüren  -Hamburg KA 2-  Alu- farbig

Stoßgriff " Hamburg KA 2 " aus massivem Alu- farbig beschichtet und in exzellentem Modellbau designed. Formgleich mit " Hamburg KB 2 " Von Deutschen Kunsthandwerkern in Glocken- Bronze gegossen und einzeln individuell nach Kundenwunsch angefertigt. - - - Maße und technische Daten : Bitte auf das Foto doppel-klicken !


465,00 EUR
exkl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: nach Anfrage und Angebot
1 x 'Stoßgriffe für Haustüren, Glastüren  -Hamburg KA 2-  Alu- farbig' bestellen
Stoßgriffe für Haustüren, Glastüren -München KB 3- Glocken-Bronz

Stoßgriff " München KB 3 " in einem Bogen schlicht für betonte Haustür- Elemente designd und wunderbar zu greifen. Von Deutschen Kunsthandwerkern in Glocken- Bronze gegossen und einzeln individuell nach Kundenwunsch angefertigt. - - - Maße und technische Daten : Bitte auf das Foto doppel-klicken !


510,00 EUR
exkl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: nach Anfrage und Angebot
1 x 'Stoßgriffe für Haustüren, Glastüren -München KB 3- Glocken-Bronz' bestellen
Stoßgriffe für Haustüren, Glastüren  -München KA 3-  Alu- farbig

Stoßgriff   " München KA 3 "  aus massivem Alu- farbig beschichtet und in exzellentem Modellbau designed. Von Deutschen Kunsthandwerkern in Glocken- Bronze gegossen und einzeln individuell nach Kundenwunsch angefertigt. - - - Maße und technische Daten : Bitte auf das Foto doppel-klicken !


450,00 EUR
exkl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: nach Anfrage und Angebot
1 x 'Stoßgriffe für Haustüren, Glastüren  -München KA 3-  Alu- farbig' bestellen
Türbeschläge

Exclusiver Stoßgriff „ Köln KA 4 “. Der in allen bekannten RAL- Tönen zu beschichtende Griff, passend zur Farbe der Haustür, geben dem Tür- Kunstwerk eine harmonische Formsprache. Von Deutschen Kunsthandwerkern in Glocken- Bronze gegossen und einzeln individuell nach Kundenwunsch angefertigt. - - - Maße und technische Daten : Bitte auf das Foto doppel-klicken !


460,00 EUR
exkl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: nach Anfrage und Angebot
1 x 'Türbeschläge " Köln KA 4 " Alu beschichtet für Türen Haustüren G' bestellen
Zeige 1 bis 6 (von insgesamt 6 Artikeln) Seiten:  1