Pull Handles back to back back t
Show 1 to 3 (of in total 3 products) Sites:  1 
Push Handles  Leipzig FB 23  Glass Doors Front Door Bronze

Exclusive Push Handles „ Leipzig FB 23 “ A work of art at the door and just as comfortable to pull and to push ! Manufactured one by one by German artisans exclusively and individually into Bell Bronze poured and for customer wishes made. - - - Measures and technical data : Please double-click on the photo !


575,00 EUR
excl. Shipping costs
Shipping time: Delivery time according to enqui
1 x 'Push Handles  Leipzig FB 23  Glass Doors Front Door Bronze' order
Push Handle  Nürnberg FB 24  Glass Doors Front Door Bronze

Exclusive Push Handles „ Nürnberg FB 24 “ Long -- slimelegant - - is this bronze work of art at the door. Pull comfortably, push comfortably ! Manufactured one by one by German artisans exclusively and individually into Bell Bronze poured and for customer wishes made. - - - Measures and technical data : Please double-click on the photo !


510,00 EUR
excl. Shipping costs
Shipping time: Delivery time according to enqui
1 x 'Push Handle  Nürnberg FB 24  Glass Doors Front Door Bronze' order
Push Handles  Dresden FB 25  Glass Doors Front Door Bronze

Exclusive Push Handle „ Dresden FB 25 “ with the floral and elegant design is pleasantly to pull and comfortable to push ! Manufactured one by one by German artisans exclusively and individually into Bell Bronze poured and for customer wishes made. - - - Measures and technical data : Please double-click on the photo !


485,00 EUR
excl. Shipping costs
Shipping time: Delivery time according to enqui
1 x 'Push Handles  Dresden FB 25  Glass Doors Front Door Bronze' order
Show 1 to 3 (of in total 3 products) Sites:  1

Stoßgriffe , Griffe für Glastüre
Zeige 1 bis 3 (von insgesamt 3 Artikeln) Seiten:  1 
Stoßgriff  Leipzig FB 23  Glastueren Haustueren Bronze

Exclusive Stoßgriffe „ Leipzig FB 23 “ Ein Kunstwerk an der Tür und ebenso bequem zu ziehen und bequem zu stoßen ! Von Deutschen Kunsthandwerkern in Glocken- Bronze gegossen und einzeln individuell nach Kundenwunsch angefertigt. - - - Maße und technische Daten : Bitte auf das Foto doppel-klicken !


575,00 EUR
exkl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: nach Anfrage und Angebot
1 x 'Stoßgriff  Leipzig FB 23  Glastueren Haustueren Bronze' bestellen
Stoßgriff  Nürnberg FB 24  Glastueren Haustueren Bronze

Exclusiver Stoßgriff „ Nürnberg FB 24 “ Lang - schlank - elegant - - ist dieses Bronze- Kunstwerk an der Tür. Bequem zu ziehen, bequem aufzustoßen ! Von Deutschen Kunsthandwerkern in Glocken- Bronze gegossen und einzeln individuell nach Kundenwunsch angefertigt. - - - Maße und technische Daten : Bitte auf das Foto doppel-klicken !


510,00 EUR
exkl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: nach Anfrage und Angebot
1 x 'Stoßgriff  Nürnberg FB 24  Glastueren Haustueren Bronze' bestellen
Stoßgriff  Dresden FB 25  Glastueren Haustueren Bronz

Exclusive Stoßgriffe „ Dresden FB 25 “ mit dem floralen und eleganten Design lässt sich angenehm ziehen und bequem aufstoßen ! Von Deutschen Kunsthandwerkern in Glocken- Bronze gegossen und einzeln individuell nach Kundenwunsch angefertigt. - - - Maße und technische Daten : Bitte auf das Foto doppel-klicken !


485,00 EUR
exkl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: nach Anfrage und Angebot
1 x 'Stoßgriff  Dresden FB 25  Glastueren Haustueren Bronz' bestellen
Zeige 1 bis 3 (von insgesamt 3 Artikeln) Seiten:  1